Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 7 0... 7 3, 9 3... 4 0 0. extension. 3. 1. 8. 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Over Georgia
Six Flags Over Georgia
Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change. If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the park is closed.

March 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 7:00pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, March 7
10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 8
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 14
10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 15
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 21
10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 22
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, March 28
10:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, March 29
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, April 4
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 5
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, April 6
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 7
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 8
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 9
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, April 10
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 11
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 12
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 18
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 19
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 25
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 26
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 3
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 9
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 10
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 16
10:00am to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 17
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, May 22
10:30am to 8:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 23
10:00am to 10:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 24
10:30am to 10:00pm
12:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.