Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 3 2... 9 2, 8 2... 0 0 0. extension. 2. 9. 0. 6. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Great Adventure
Six Flags Great Adventure & Safari
Jackson, New Jersey
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

October 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
 
11 a.m. to Midnight
 
11:00am to 10:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
5:30pm to 11:00pm
 
5:30pm to 11:00pm
 
5:30pm to 11:00pm
 
5:30pm to 11:00pm
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Friday, October 25
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, October 26
11 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, October 27
11:00am to 10:00pm
Monday, October 28
5:30pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday, October 29
5:30pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday, October 30
5:30pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, October 31
5:30pm to 11:00pm
Friday, November 1
5:30 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, November 2
11:00am to 11:00pm
Sunday, November 3
11:00am to 10:00pm
Thursday, November 7
11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, November 8
11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, November 9
11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 10
11:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, November 11
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, November 16
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 17
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 23
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 24
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 29
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 30
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 1
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 7
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 8
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 14
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 15
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 20
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 21
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 22
1:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 23
1:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.