Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 2 1 0... 6 9, 7 5... 5 5 5. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
San Antonio, Texas

Park Operating Schedule

Six Flags Fiesta Texas Reopening
Six Flags Fiesta Texas reopens for the season on June 19 for an exclusive Member & Pass Holder preview event and June 22 for the public.
LEARN ABOUT PREVIEW EVENT

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve. Season Pass Holders & Members may begin making reservations on Thursday, June 4. Ticket holders may begin making reservations on Friday, June 5.
MAKE RESERVATION

September 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
5:00pm to 11:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
10:30am to 6:00pm
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, September 19
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 20
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, September 25
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, September 26
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, September 27
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 2
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 3
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 4
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 9
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 10
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 11
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, October 12
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 16
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 17
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 18
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 23
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 24
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, October 25
10:30am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 30
5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, October 31
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 1
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 7
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, November 8
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 14
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, November 15
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 21
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, November 22
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 23
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 24
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 25
2:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.