Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 2 1 0... 6 9, 7 5... 5 5 5. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
San Antonio, Texas
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Guests with arms raised smiling riding a wood coaster
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

December 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
5:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
2:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
12:00pm to 9:00pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
12:00pm to 8:00pm
 
12:00pm to 10:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Friday, December 13
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 14
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 15
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 19
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 20
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 21
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 22
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, December 23
2:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, December 26
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, December 27
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, December 28
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, December 29
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 30
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 31
12:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 1
12:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 2
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, January 3
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 4
12:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 5
12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday, January 11
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, January 12
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 18
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, January 19
10:00am to 7:00pm
Monday, January 20
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 25
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, January 26
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 1
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, February 2
10:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 8
10:30am to 7:00pm
Sunday, February 9
10:30am to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.