Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 0 7... 5 5, 6 5... 2 1 6. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
San Francisco/Sacramento, California
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
 
 
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit, because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

December 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
2:00pm to 8:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
2:00pm to 8:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
11:00am to 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Saturday, December 14
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 15
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, December 20
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 21
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 22
2:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 23
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 24
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 26
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, December 27
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 28
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 29
11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, December 30
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 31
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 1
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 2
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, January 3
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 4
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 5
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 11
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 12
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 18
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 19
11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, January 20
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 25
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 26
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 1
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 2
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 8
11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 9
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, February 15
11:00am to 6:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.