Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 7 0 7... 5 5, 6 5... 2 1 6. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0, 7. 2, 6 1, 4 2, 9 0.
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
San Francisco/Sacramento, California

Park Operating Schedule

The Marine World Experience is now open Thursday-Sunday from 10:00am to 5:00pm.

Learn More

Six Flags Discovery Kingdom remains temporarily closed aside from The Marine World Experience. Following local and regional COVID-19 health directives, we will open as soon as it is safe to do so.

IMPORTANT: ALL VISITORS (INCLUDING PASS HOLDERS AND MEMBERS) WILL NEED TO MAKE ADVANCE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO VISIT.

 

The reservation process only takes 5-7 minutes. Have your online order number, ticket number or Membership/Season Pass number handy and visit sixflags.com/reserve.
MAKE RESERVATION

July 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
10:00am to 5:00pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
10:30am to 8:00pm
 
 
 
Date Park Hours
Thursday, July 16
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 17
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 18
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 19
10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 23
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 24
10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, July 25
10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 26
10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, July 27
10:30am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 28
10:30am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 29
10:30am to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 30
10:30am to 8:00pm
Friday, July 31
10:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 1
10:30am to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 2
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, August 3
11:00am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 4
11:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 5
11:00am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 6
11:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, August 7
11:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 8
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 9
10:30am to 8:00pm
Monday, August 10
11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 11
11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 12
11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, August 13
11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, August 14
11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 15
10:30am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 16
10:30am to 7:00pm
Saturday, August 22
10:30am to 8:00pm

Pages

Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.