Using a screen reader and having problems using this website? Ring up. 3 0 1. 2 4 9. 1 5 0 0. Extension. 4 5 0 1. During regular business hours. If you need help with our online store. Ring up. 4 0 7. 2 6 1. 4 2 9 0.
Six Flags America
Six Flags America
Baltimore/Washington, DC
Moms and daughters on a coaster at Six Flags
 
 
Steel coasters at Six Flags
 
 
Families love our wooden coasters at Six Flags
 
 

Park Operating Schedule

Below are the current park operating hours. Please be sure to check back on the morning of the day you are going to visit because park hours are subject to change.

If there are no operating hours listed for a particular date, the Park is closed.

November 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
2:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Date Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours
Saturday, November 23
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 24
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 29
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 30
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 1
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 7
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 8
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 14
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 15
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 21
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 22
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 23
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 26
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 27
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 28
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 29
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 30
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 31
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 1
2:00pm to 9:00pm
Ad: We are having a sale on Season Passes! Click for more info.